icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database.
Register | Login | Submit commentators.IAD

BBC News

Part of the BBC network.

Last 5 events on BBC News (see all)

13/03/2023The Players ChampionshipPGA TourBBC News
06/03/2023Arnold Palmer InvitationalPGA TourBBC News
30/01/2023Dubai Desert ClassicEuropean TourBBC News
22/01/2023Abu Dhabi Golf ChampionshipEuropean TourBBC News
20/11/2022DP World Tour ChampionshipEuropean TourBBC News

Top 20 commentators / pundits working on BBC News

Iain Carter5
Andy Swiss3
Dan Roan2
Craig Templeton2
Nesta McGregor1
Joe Wilson1
Ben Croucher1
Imran Sidat1
Nick Parrott1
James Burridge1

Top 20 competitions broadcast on BBC News

Major Championship (M)4
European Tour3
LIV Golf2
PGA Tour2
Ryder Cup1
Major Championship (W)1
PGA Tour: FedExCup1
LPGA Tour1

Top 20 events broadcast on BBC News

The Open Championship2
2020: Whistling Straits1
Masters Tournament1
LIV Golf Invitational London1
US Open1
Evian Championship1
Tour Championship1
Volunteer of America Classic1
LIV Golf Miami Team Championship1
DP World Tour Championship1
Abu Dhabi Golf Championship1
Dubai Desert Classic1
Arnold Palmer Invitational1
The Players Championship1

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Events
Trending Commentators
Top Contributors
Users Online
There are 4 online users, including 0 registered users and 4 guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2023 named contributors. Site ©2023 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Page generated : 11/03/2023 17:51:51 GMT Local:HKT/HK