icdb.tvICDb Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database
Register | Login | Submit commentators

BBC One (NI) / HD

Part of the BBC network.

Twitter : @BBCSportNI

Last 5 events on BBC One (NI) / HD (see all)

14/08/2022ISPS Handa World InvitationalEuropean TourBBC One (NI) / HD
03/07/2022Irish OpenEuropean TourBBC One (NI) / HD
01/08/2021ISPS Handa World InvitationalEuropean TourBBC One (NI) / HD
04/07/2021Irish OpenEuropean TourBBC One (NI) / HD
07/07/2018Irish OpenEuropean TourBBC One (NI) / HD

Top 20 commentators / pundits working on BBC One (NI) / HD

Stephen Watson5
Alison Whittaker3
Anthony Wall3
Jay Townsend2
Jamie Spence2
Inci Mehmet2
Richard Kaufman2
Wayne Riley1
Rob Lee1
Des Smyth1
Sophie Walker1
Josh Antmann1
Paul McGinley1
John E. Morgan1
Tony Johnstone1
Richard Boxall1
Warren Humphries1
Brendan Lawlor1
Gary Murphy1

Top 20 competitions broadcast on BBC One (NI) / HD

European Tour5

Top 20 events broadcast on BBC One (NI) / HD

Irish Open3
ISPS Handa World Invitational2

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Site Sponsor
My Betting Sites UK
Latest Entries
DP World Tour Championship: Katherine Downes for BBC Two (Highlights)
DP World Tour Championship: Iain Carter for BBC News
RSM Classic: John Cook for Peacock USA ($/geo/R)
RSM Classic: John Cook for Golf Channel
RSM Classic: John Wood for Peacock USA ($/geo/R)
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Events
Trending Commentators
#1 - Rob Lee
#2 - Jason Bohn
#3 - Nick Dougherty
#4 - Richard Boxall
#5 - Andrew Coltart
Top Contributors
Users Online
There are 0 online users, including registered users and guests.
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2022 named contributors. Site ©2022 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com
Change your preferences | Privacy Policy. ICDB is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.