Welcome to the Internet Commentator Database Register | Login | Submit commentators


Last 5 events on CBS (see all)

23/08/2021The Northern TrustPGA Tour: FedExCupCBS
15/08/2021Wyndham ChampionshipPGA TourCBS
08/08/2021WGC InvitationalWorld Golf ChampionshipsCBS
25/07/20213M OpenPGA TourCBS
11/07/2021John Deere ClassicPGA TourCBS

Top 20 commentators / pundits working on CBS

Dottie Pepper22
Amanda Balionis21
Frank Nobilo19
Ian Baker-Finch18
Sir Nick Faldo17
Jim Nantz17
Mark Immelman12
Trevor Immelman11
Colt Knost6
Andrew Catalon5
Verne Lundquist4
Bill Macatee2
Peter Kostis1
Amy Rogers1
Grant Boone1
Jerry Foltz1
Jim Gallagher Jr.1
Karen Stupples1
Tom Abbott1

Top 20 competitions broadcast on CBS

PGA Tour15
Major Championship (M)6
LPGA Tour1
World Golf Championships1
PGA Tour: FedExCup1

Top 20 events broadcast on CBS

Masters Tournament4
USPGA Championship2
Wyndham Championship1
WGC Invitational1
3M Open1
John Deere Classic1
Rocket Mortgage Classic1
Travelers Championship1
Meijer LPGA Classic1
Palmetto Championship1
Charles Schwab Challenge1
Byron Nelson Golf Classic1
Wells Fargo Championship1
Valspar Championship1
Zurich Classic of New Orleans1
RBC Heritage1
Genesis Invitational1
Pebble Beach Pro-Am1
Farmers Insurance Open1
The Northern Trust1

Back to List of Matches
ICDb Sites(updated)
Latest Entries
Portland Classic: Kay Cockerill for Sky Sports YouTube
Portland Classic: Kay Cockerill for Sky Sports Golf
Portland Classic: Jerry Foltz for Sky Sports YouTube
Portland Classic: Jerry Foltz for Sky Sports Golf
Portland Classic: Tom Abbott for Sky Sports YouTube
How to use ICDb
How to search:

Choose either a competition, commentator or team to see listings of matches.
Then click a match to see the details.
Remember to choose the dates you want to search for in order to see full results.

How to submit:

Only registered users can submit commentator listings, click Register to do this.
Once registered click Submit Commentators at the top of page and select a match and channel (or World Feed).
Choose from the drop-down to add Commentators, Presenters and Reporters using the Add Row button to submit more than one person.
Click Submit to add your listing to the database.
Trending Events
#1 - Portland Classic (113 views)
#2 - Fortinet Championship (76 views)
#3 - Dutch Open (34 views)
#4 - Sanford International (13 views)
Trending Commentators
#1 - Tony Adamson
#2 - Hunter Mahan
#3 - Nick Dougherty
#4 - Richard Boxall
#5 - Andrew Coltart
Top Contributors
Liverpool FC News - BeIN Sports Schedule - Internet Commentator Database - Shortwave Radio Schedules - Twitter - Contact

Data ©2021 named contributors. Site ©2021 Stephen Cooper. Icons made by Freepik,Pixel Buddha from www.flaticon.com